Specialist Auctions

507

Thursday 4th January – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 05 January, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

P1230536

Friday 26th January – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 27th January – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 1st February – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 02 February, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1041

Friday 2nd February 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 03 February, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

321

Wednesday 21st February – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 22 February, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

503

Friday 23rd February – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 24th February – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 1st March – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 02 March, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

899V2

7th March 10:30am - 4:00pm
8th March 9:30am - 12:45pm

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edg...

Thursday 08 March, 10:30am

Newnham Street Saleroom

797

Saturday 24th March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 27th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 29 March, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

P1340015

Wednesday 2nd May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 03 May, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

297-2

Friday 18th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 19 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

688_1

Saturday 19th May – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 22nd May - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 23rd May – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 24 May, 2:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre