Contact Department

Contact us by department below – if you are unsure which department to choose, please contact any office and we will be happy to advise.


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/peacoc1/public_html/wp-content/themes/whpeacock/contact.php on line 36

Ashley Bradshaw
Edward Crawshay
Edward B. Crawshay
Alison Duffy
Robert Hickerton
Luke Abbott
Richard Gormley
Steven Maracle
Karen Corr
Jo Pask
Sally Lewis
Heather Firby
Anthony Baker
David Williams
Andrew Taylor
David Taws
Tim Brophy
Rod Sancto
Chris Armstrong
Ben Adams
Matthew Baker
David Fletcher
Lindsay Vintiner
Mark Baker
mark@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Chris Armstrong
wine@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Bedford Weekly Auctions

Andrew Taylor
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Leamington Spa Weekly Auctions

Robert Hickerton
David Williams
info@leauction.co.uk
01926 889100

St Neots Weekly Auctions

Anthony Baker
sn@peacockauction.co.uk
01480 474550

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Heather Firby
Andrew Taylor
antiques@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Heather Firby
jewellery@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Matthew Baker
design@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Rod Sancto
books@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Lindsay Vintiner
toys@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Edward B. Crawshay
guns@southamsauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Collective Machinery

Ben Adams
machinery@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Commercial Catering Equipment

Ben Adams
catering@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Commercial Departments

Chris Armstrong
Ben Adams
Mark Baker
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Collection Service

Alison Duffy
collections@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Marketing Department

Tim Brophy
marketing@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Online Bidding Support

David Taws
davidt@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Accounts

Luke Abbott
Jo Pask
Sally Lewis
accounts@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366