Auctions & Events

99

Friday 24th and Saturday 25th May 9am – 4pm each day

Domestic Cooking, Laundry & Refrigeratio...

Closing: Tuesday 28 May, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

166

Tuesday 28th May 9am - 5pm

Modern Office Furniture

Closing: Wednesday 29 May, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

185

Saturday 25th May – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 28th May - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th May – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 30 May, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

4001-1

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Ford Ka

Saturday 25 May, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

WHPeacock-4691

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 25 May, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1530549

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Around the Garden

Saturday 25 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle52

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-5549 2

    W&H Peacock can offer private meeting rooms for hire adjacent to our 100 seater cafe

    Meeting Rooms For Hire

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-3400

    W&H Peacocks, Auctioneers & Valuers of Bedford are again inviting groups and associations to visit the auction centre

    Private Viewings and Evening Events

  • Our Services
    loyalty card WEB

    Buy 9 hot drinks and get your 10th FREE
    Pick yours up today.

    the café Loyalty Card

P1530435

Friday 24th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Glue Guns

Saturday 25 May, 1:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

P1530465

Friday 24th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

John Deere 855 Mini Tractor with Mower

Saturday 25 May, 1:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0259

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Tuesday 28 May, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0805

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.30pm

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 30 May, 10:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0349

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day at Bedford Eastcotts Park

Friday 31 May, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1530447

Fridays from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

DAF Removal Lorry

Saturday 01 June, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1530441

Fridays from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Toyota Forklift Truck

Saturday 01 June, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

WHPeacock-4691

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 01 June, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-9638

The Café is open from 8.30am to 3.30pm every Monday to Thursday.
Extended opening on Fridays until 7.00pm. Saturday 8.30 - 4pm.

The Café at Peacocks is open six days a week

Assorted vintage items in the attic with retro wallpaper background.

W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

Home & Commercial Clearance Service

furn49

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.00pm

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 06 June, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

173-2 copy

Friday 31st May – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st June – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 6th June – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Hat Pin Collection

Friday 07 June, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

501

Friday 31st May – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st June – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 6th June – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 07 June, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

535

Friday 31st May – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st June – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 6th June – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 07 June, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

151-1

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – Milton Ernest Garden Centre

Saturday 08 June, 10:00am

Milton Ernest Garden Centre

1204 (11) with text

Tuesday 11th June, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 12th June, 10.00am - 8.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm

Southams Summer Sale of Sporting Guns & ...

Thursday 13 June, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0349

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day at Bedford Eastcotts Park

Friday 14 June, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

image_5b7aa48d704597.55790368

Wednesday 19th June
9.30am - 12.30pm

Calligraphy Workshop at Bedford Auction Centre

61

Wednesday 26th June – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 27 June, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20180504_121907

Wednesday 3rd July – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 04 July, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

237

Friday 28th June – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 29th June – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 4th July – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 05 July, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

851

Saturday 20th July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 23rd July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 25 July, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
P1480219

Tuesday 17th July 9am to 5pm

Collective Machinery & Tools

Closing: Wednesday 31 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

805-2

Friday 26th July – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 27th July – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 1st August – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 02 August, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1214

Friday 3rd May 9.00am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 03 August, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

2

Wednesday 21st August – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 22 August, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

DSC03935

Wednesday 25th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 26 September, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

tool22

Wednesday 25th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools and Stocks

Thursday 26 September, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-4517

A brief video insight into our auctions and services

Introductory Video