Auctions & Events

DSC00239

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

1967 Volvo P1800 S Coupe

Saturday 29 February, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

DSC_0144

Friday 28th February– 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 29th February – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 5th March – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 06 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1020

Friday 28th February– 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 29th February – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 5th March – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 06 March, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1_2

Friday 6th and Monday 9th March from 9am – 5pm each day
At the company’s premises
Units O, P and Q, Craddock Road, Luton, LU4 0JF

Door & Window Manufacturing Plant, Facto...

Closing: Tuesday 10 March, 11:00am

Macroe Windows Ltd – Luton

linz Valuation low

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day at Bedford Eastcotts Park

Friday 28 February, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1620902

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

1920’s Petrol pump

Saturday 29 February, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1620913

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

Lladró horse centrepiece

Saturday 29 February, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

maxresdefault

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Large Smart TV’s

Saturday 29 February, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

WHPeacock-4691

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 29 February, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1620859

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Ladies and Gents Watches

Saturday 29 February, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0805

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.30pm

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 05 March, 10:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

furn49

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.00pm

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 05 March, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

P1580612

Friday 28th February– 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 29th February – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 5th March – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collection of Cigarette Cards

Friday 06 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

785-10

Friday 28th February– 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 29th February – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 5th March – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Designer Jewellery

Friday 06 March, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

03_19 Spring Cleaning Slides

Time to de-clutter or downsize your
Home, Garage, Workshop or Business
why not try selling at auction?

Spring Cleaning? Auction Entries Now Invited!

P1090932

The Café is open from 8.30am to 3.30pm every Monday to Thursday.
Extended opening on Fridays until 7.00pm. Saturday 8.30 - 4pm.

The Café at Peacocks is open six days a week

DSC08268

W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

Home & Commercial Clearance Service

_MG_5045

NOW WITH EVENING VIEWING ON THE DAY PRECEDING THE SALE
Tuesday 10th March, 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 11th March, 10.00am - 8.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm

Southams Spring Sale of Sporting Guns & ...

Thursday 12 March, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0349

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day at Bedford Eastcotts Park

Friday 13 March, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
49

Saturday 7th March
9.00am - 1.00pm
24 Newnham Street, Bedford, MK40 3JR

The Newnham Street Sale

Closing: Saturday 14 March, 12:00pm

Newnham Street Saleroom

IMG_3079

Wednesday 18th March – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 19 March, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0259

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Tuesday 24 March, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

194_2

Saturday 21st March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 24th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 26 March, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

587

Saturday 21st March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 24th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 26 March, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20200122_153255

Friday 27th March – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 28th March – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd April – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 03 April, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

P1600192

Friday 27th March – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 28th March – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd April – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Wing Commander Irving Scott RAF Collection

Friday 03 April, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
20200218_152229

Tuesday 7th April 9am - 5pm

Modern Office Furniture

Closing: Wednesday 08 April, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

P1460886

Wednesday 22nd April 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 23 April, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

F40162

Wednesday 22nd April 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 23 April, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

541-2

Friday 24th April – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 25th April – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 30th April– 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 01 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1070_2

Friday 1st May 9.00am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 02 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

29

Saturday 9th May – 9am to 4pm,
Friday 15th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 16 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
IMG_1430

Friday 15th May 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 19th May 9am - 4pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 20 May, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle52

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

  • Our Services
    loyalty card WEB

    Buy 9 hot drinks and get your 10th FREE
    Pick yours up today.

    the café Loyalty Card

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-5549 2

W&H Peacock are pleased to offer private meeting room space available for hire Monday to Thursday 9am to 5pm.

Meeting Rooms For Hire

IMG_7657-500x375

Locke & England, Auction Insight Evenings

Locke & England Auction Insight Evenings

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-3400

W&H Peacock Auction Insight Evenings

W&H Peacock Auction Insight Evenings

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-4517

A brief video insight into our auctions and services

Introductory Video