Commercial Auctions

Timed Online Auction
1_2

Friday 6th and Monday 9th March from 9am – 5pm each day
At the company’s premises
Units O, P and Q, Craddock Road, Luton, LU4 0JF

Door & Window Manufacturing Plant, Facto...

Closing: Tuesday 10 March, 11:00am

Macroe Windows Ltd – Luton

IMG_3079

Wednesday 18th March – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 19 March, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
20200218_152229

Tuesday 7th April 9am - 5pm

Modern Office Furniture

Closing: Wednesday 08 April, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

F40162

Wednesday 22nd April 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 23 April, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
IMG_1430

Friday 15th May 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 19th May 9am - 4pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 20 May, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom