Jewellery

DSC_0046

Thursday 3rd December – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.
All customers must wear a face covering.

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 04 December, 2:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

734

Saturday 23rd January – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th January - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th January – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.
All customers must wear a face covering.

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 28 January, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

767

Friday 26th February – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 27th February – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 4th March – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 05 March, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre