Specialist Auctions

419-2

Saturday 10th November – 9am to 4pm,
Friday 16th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 17 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

559

Saturday 24th November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 27th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 29 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

550_1

Friday 30th November – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st December – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 6th December – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 07 December, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

_MG_4796

Tuesday 11th December, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 12th December, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm


Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thursday 13 December, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

202_4

Thursday 3rd January – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 04 January, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

721

Friday 25th January – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 26th January – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 31st January – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 01 February, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1227_3

Friday 1st February 9.00am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 02 February, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

90

Wednesday 20th February – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 21 February, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre