Specialist Auctions

538

Friday 29th October – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 30th October – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 4th November – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 05 November, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1026_1

Thursday 4th November 9am to 5pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Wines & Spirits

Friday 05 November, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

53

Friday 12th November – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 13th November – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Friday 19 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

395_1

Friday 12th November – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 13th November – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Rock-Ola CD jukebox

Friday 19 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

790_1

Saturday 20th November – 10am - 2pm
Tuesday 23rd November – 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th November – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Thursday 25 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

DSC03935

AUCTION ENTRIES INVITED

Bygones & Architectural Salvage

575

Friday 26th November – 9am - 8pm
Saturday 27th November – 9am - 1pm
Thursday 2nd December – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 03 December, 2:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

901 (8)

Tuesday prior, 12.00pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday prior, 10.00am - 8.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.45pm

The Winter Sale of Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thursday 09 December, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

201

Thursday 6th January – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 07 January, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre