Auctions & Events

9

Monday 30th April 2018 from 9am to 5pm
At Lancaster House, Airfield Industrial Estate, Warboys, Huntingdon, Cambs PE28 2SH

Woodworking Machinery, Metal Fabrication Plan...

Closing: Tuesday 01 May, 11:00am

Lancaster House

146

Tuesday 1st May 9am - 5.00pm

Modern Office Furniture Sale

Closing: Wednesday 02 May, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

468_2

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Wednesday 25 April, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

P1340015

Wednesday 25nd April 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 26 April, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

P2330257

Wednesday 25th April 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 26 April, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle52

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-5549 2

    W&H Peacock can offer private meeting rooms for hire adjacent to our 100 seater cafe

    Meeting Rooms For Hire

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-3400

    W&H Peacocks, Auctioneers & Valuers of Bedford are again inviting groups and associations to visit the auction centre

    Private Viewings and Evening Events

  • Our Services
    loyalty card WEB

    Buy 9 hot drinks and get your 10th FREE
    Pick yours up today.

    the café Loyalty Card

frontofbuilding

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 26 April, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

still4

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 26 April, 10:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

Screen shot 2017-09-29 at 14.37.39 3

We are delighted to announce the building of our new purpose built auction centre.

Our New Auction Centre Eastcotts Park, Bedford

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-9638

The Café is open from 8.30am to 3.30pm every Monday to Thursday. Extended opening on Fridays until 7.00pm. Saturday 8.30 - 4pm

The Café is open to the public six days a week

394_1

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Friday 27 April, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

l_10164149_003

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Domestic Cooking, Laundry & Refrigeratio...

Saturday 28 April, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

camera3

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 28 April, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

284

Friday 27th April – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 28th April – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 3rd May – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 04 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

292_4

Friday 27th April – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 28th April – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 3rd May – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 04 May, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1028_4

Friday 4th 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 05 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
300ES_12

Tuesday 15th May 9am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 16th May 9am - 12.00 noon

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 16 May, 1:00pm

Newnham Street Saleroom

297-2

Friday 18th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 19 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

688_1

Saturday 19th May – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 22nd May - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 23rd May – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 24 May, 2:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

91

Saturday 19th May – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 22nd May - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 23rd May – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 24 May, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

650_1

Friday 25th May – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 26th May – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 31st May – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 01 June, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

_MG_4789

6th June 10:30am - 4:00pm
7th June 9:30am - 12:45pm

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edg...

Thursday 07 June, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

20170830_120727_1504094468645_resized

Wednesday 20th June – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 21 June, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

178

Wednesday 27th June – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 28 June, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

672

Friday 29th June – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 30th June – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 4th July – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 05 July, 1:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

243

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – Milton Ernest Garden Centre

Saturday 14 July, 10:00am

Milton Ernest Garden Centre

535

Saturday 21st July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 24th July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 26 July, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre